Christmas 2012

Nearing the end of Christmas day, which reminds me that the New year is coming up. Better do something with this blog as it is part of a digital marketing assignment: good marks are very welcome!
However, one of the reasons that I left journalism is that, despite getting great feedback about my writing, I dreaded people reading content created by me. Hence the late kick start of this blog. I better get over my ‘fear’ and post regularly!

Content will probably focus on digital marketing, law/public policy, current affairs maybe, books and last but not least, parenting!

Leave a Reply

